IFIGS Management Committee Election Outcome 2018

Following the approval of the updated IFIGS Terms of Reference at the General Meeting in Bucharest, on 12 October 2018, the following member representatives are appointed to the Management Committee.

Roger Schmelzer Chair – National Conference of Insurance Guaranty Funds (NCIGF) – USA
Carmen Radu  Second Vice Chair – Policyholders Guarantee Fund (FGA) – Romania
© 2024 IFIGS